Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Goettsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Goettsch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Tate

Tiffany Tate

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient and very friendly. Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Britt The Best

Britt The Best

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 customer service! Mike and Amanda are SO helpful and patient! I don’t know anything about insurance and they are so knowledgeable/happy to share information. I have had a wonderful experience working with them and cannot recommend them enough. :)"
Profile photo of Brandi Crockett

Brandi Crockett

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family just switched to State Farm due to rate increases at our former insurance company. The transition was fast and easy. Tammi was awesome to work with, along with all of the other staff! All of our questions were answered and everyone is super friendly. 100% recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Tonja Armstrong

Tonja Armstrong

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff/agent are very helpful. They communicate with me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of gladys pacheco

gladys pacheco

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Shanna was very helpful and answered my questions & helped me get a good rate."
Profile photo of Sandra

Sandra

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shanna Hartman was very friendly and helpful in the process of my insurance quote. I will highly recommend her to my family and friends in the future. Thanks"
Profile photo of Christi

Christi

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm due to rate increases. Mike's office provided me a great rate and fantastic customer service. Every time I call or interact with their team, I'm always so happy to have found this office. Amanda, Katia, and Stephanie (I think!) are all super helpful and prompt. I had a negative experience with another SF office calling despite me blocking their number and not wanting to buy a policy with them but after speaking with Mike's office about it, the calls stopped. Amanda took the time to explain all the features of the policy when I added my husband's car my policy too. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Chloe Kennedy

Chloe Kennedy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to deal with a hit and run out of state and to top it off, someone hit my rental car while my original car was being repaired. I could not have done it without Amanda helping me through every step of the way, ensuring that my deductible stayed low and that the other party was held responsible. She was even able to help get an extension on the rental car since my repair shop was delayed by a week. They answered every call immediately or called back within 5 minutes of me leaving a voicemail, and were able to answer all my questions and concerns. I cannot express how thankful I am for Amanda making this stressful experience much easier!"
Profile photo of Juan Aguirre

Juan Aguirre

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did an amazing job. Cut my premium by 50% and was fast acting on my needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Jennings

Brandon Jennings

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lashonda gave me great great customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph “JaXi.Os” Robinson

Joseph “JaXi.Os” Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a quote in the mail and decided to reach out. Was met with the service of infertile worker named Shanna who walked me through the whole process. Left me time to think and followed up in respectful and considerate manner all while getting a great rate! Loved every bit of it!"
Profile photo of Sara Gayford

Sara Gayford

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda made my first insurance experience on my own so pleasant and such a breeze. She is so sweet, and spent a lot of time explaining things to me and helping me understand the ins and outs. Definitely recommend. I’m a happy customer !"
Profile photo of Phoenix Sanders

Phoenix Sanders

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently cancelled insurance through another company. Lashonda encouraged me to get a new quote from state farm and once all the information was gathered between myself, Lashonda and Amanda I agreed to make the switch. They were both very involved the entire process and I'm happy with the outcome. Saved quite a bit of money as well. Thank you state farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Kyrish

Angela Kyrish

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and LaShonda have been incredibly helpful and supportive. They have consistently reached out to make sure that my needs are being taken care of and have promptly answered any questions that I have. Very positive experience."
Profile photo of Lillian Jaquez-Solis

Lillian Jaquez-Solis

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super amazing here! Friendly, fast and get things done right...the first time! ;)"
Profile photo of lasherea miller

lasherea miller

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Mike Goettsch with State Farm! Everyone working with him is absolutely awesome, they're so friendly, and the environment is so positive! Highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Rangel

Steven Rangel

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service 👏 Very fast and they made it super easy for me to get insurance . Will definitely recommend to my friends! Thanks Paul Rangel"
Profile photo of Jessica Spencer

Jessica Spencer

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice people, affordable insurance, so far everything has been great."
Profile photo of Wenbuss Buss

Wenbuss Buss

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Goettsch at the Branch at State Farm insurance in San Antonio is the best!!! She helped us get our car out of totaled and back to being fixed. Like it should have been to begin with. She kept me up to date on the progress and is one of the sweatest people you will ever work with. She is wonderful and someone I’m glad to say was on our side."
Profile photo of Adelaida Matta

Adelaida Matta

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Staff is amazing, very knowledgeable and helpful. Always there for you when you need them. What more could one ask for!"
Profile photo of Jennie Martinez

Jennie Martinez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Shanna not only did she give me a great quote but she was also very professional, quick, and accurate. Of course insurance is important and I give this company and the agent 5 stars 8f there was more stars I would rate more! I would definitely recommend State farm to my family and friends!! Good job Shanna!"
Profile photo of Gabe Gallegos

Gabe Gallegos

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to be with would not trust my insurance needs with anybody else but Mike and Amanda they are fast friendly and know exactly what I need without even asking :) State Farm all the way...."
Profile photo of Mirta Paterson

Mirta Paterson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. And the agency has better auto insurance rates than other places I called."
Profile photo of Nik W

Nik W

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda’s the best!! referring everyone i know to state farm! best customer service!"
Profile photo of Atalakas 314

Atalakas 314

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly and to the point. No run arounds, no false information, just straight to the point"